New, Countries that Can Use Emergency SOS via satellite iPhone 14 Series – The Emergency SOS feature via satellite on the iPhone 14 Series is now available in new regions so that it can be used by many users.

Emergency SOS via satellite on the latest iPhone, allows users to make emergency calls when outside the coverage of a cellular network or Wifi.

This feature is certainly very useful when it comes to the announcement of a new color for the iPhone 14 and iPhone 14 Plus Yellow. Apple announced new regions that will be able to use Emergency SOS via satellite.

These regions are Canada, France, Germany, Ireland, the U.K., the U.S., Austria, Belgium, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, and Portugal.

Emergency SOS via satellite on the newest iPhone, will be available free of charge for two years starting when your iPhone is activated.


[YOGI APRILIO] Webmaster / Tech writer who loves mobile games

༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ Please turn off AD-BLOCKER to support us

Leave a Comment