Instagram Releases Collaborator on Broadcast Channels

KingdomTaurusNews.com – Instagram has a Broadcast Channels feature to connect users with their followers directly.

Within Broadcast Channels you can share text, vote, and send audio and images to people who join your Channel. They will get a notification via DM.

New Broadcast Channels are used by several people, you can see Channels from Mark Zuckerberg or other users below.

  1. Austin Sprinz: Content creator (@austin_sprinz)
  2. Chloe Kim: Two-time Olympic gold medalist snowboarder (@chloekim)
  3. David Allen: Content creator (@ToTouchanEmu)
  4. FaZe Rug: Content creator (@fazerug)
  5. Flau’jae: Basketball and rap star (@flaujae)
  6. Gilbert Burns: Mixed martial artist (@gilbert_burns)
  7. Josh Richards: Media personality and entrepreneur (@joshrichards)
  8. Karen Cheng: Creative director (@karenxcheng)
  9. Katie Feeney: Content creator (@katiefeeneyy)
  10. Lonnie IIV: Digital creator (@LonnieIIV)
  11. Mackenzie Dern: Jiu-jitsu black belt UFC fighter (@mackenziedern)
  12. Mikaela Shiffrin: Winningest woman alpine skier of all time (@mikaelashiffrin)
  13. Tank Sinatra: Meme sensation (@tank.sinatra)
  14. Valkyrae: Creator and streamer (@valkyrae)

Now, Instagram is adding the Collaborator feature to Channels. You can invite other people to join and send messages to them.

TECH NEWS - KingdomTaurusNews.com [ YOGI ]

[YOGI APRILIO] Webmaster / Tech writer who loves mobile games

ΰΌΌ ぀ β—•_β—• ༽぀ Please turn off AD-BLOCKER to support us

Leave a Comment